Kontakt

Janas Logistics Sp. z o.o.

Skwierzyna, ul. Gorzowska 18 c
66-440 Skwierzyna
Polska

Telefon:
+48 95 7171 770
Fax: +48 95 7171 777 / +48 95 737 6065
Email:
zbyszek@transport-janas.pl

TimoCom ID: 087253

 

D-U-N-S®: 522052190

 NIP: 596-165-96-07, KRS 0000504258, Sąd Rejonowy w Zielonej Górze VIII Wydział Gospodarczy KRS

Dział Transportu

 

 

Zbigniew Janas

95 71 70 625784 084 288 95 71 73 083

język niemiecki


zbyszek@transport-janas.pl

 

Justyna Głogowska-Kiławiec

95 71 71 770 694 707 22895 73 76 622

język niemiecki


justyna@transport-janas.pl

 

Aleksander Golas

95 73 76 45295 71 73 089539 913 446

język angielski


olek@transport-janas.pl

 

Rafał Nowaczyk

95 71 76 479539 913 454

język angielski


rnowaczyk@transport-janas.pl

 

Anna Eckert

95 71 71 776 539 913 455

język niemiecki


anna@transport-janas.pl

język angielski

Aleksandra Diwyk

95 73 76 644604 258 161

język niemiecki


aleksandra@transport-janas.pl

 

Łukasz Plewa

95 71 73 084539 913 452

język angielski


lukasz@transport-janas.pl

język niemiecki

Kamil Stołecki

95 71 76 480660 645 565

język angielski


kamil@transport-janas.pl

 

Iga Kubik

95 71 76 487532 854 456

 


iga@transport-janas.pl

 

Dział Administracji

 

 

Roksana Baszczyn

95 71 76 475 539 913 448

język angielski


roksana@transport-janas.pl


Patrycja Świerczyńska

95 71 76 484 694 706 846



patrycja@transport-janas.pl

 

Dział faktur i windykacji

 

 

Ela Kowalewska

95 71 76 483 95 78 14 755604 247 128

język niemiecki


ela@transport-janas.pl


Joanna Tylec

95 71 76 484 95 78 14 755795 111 674

język niemiecki


joanna@transport-janas.pl

 

Dział Kadr

 

 

Aneta Tłuścik-Tanaś

95 73 76 481539 732 522

 


rafal@transport-janas.pl

 

Ewelina Frankowska

95 71 76 481795 106 252

 


e.frankowska@transport-janas.pl

 

Agata Peterewicz

95 71 76 481784 068 259

 


agata@transport-janas.pl

 

Dział Księgowości

 

 

Ewelina Porazińska

784 084 282

 


ewelina@transport-janas.pl

 

Aleksandra Machnik

95 71 76 481

 


ola@transport-janas.pl

 

Katarzyna Nadolnik

95 73 76 451

 


kasia@transport-janas.pl

 

Anna Zaćmińska

95 73 76 451 604 259 387

 


aniaz@transport-janas.pl

 

Małgorzata Szałaśna

95 78 14 750 784 068 259

 


gosia@transport-janas.pl

 

Monika Ratajczak

539 913 456

 


monika@transport-janas.pl

 

Dział Magazyn

 

 

Rafał Pawłowski

95 73 76 662602 378 763

język angielski


rafal@transport-janas.pl

 

Magdalena Ciećwierz-Ładyga

95 73 76 662539 913 463

język angielski


magda@transport-janas.pl

 

Marlena Srokowska

95 73 76 662604 252 273

język niemiecki


marlena@transport-janas.pl

 

Dział Techniczny

 

 

Eugeniusz Janas

95 71 73 088784 084 285

 


eugeniusz@transport-janas.pl

 

Grzegorz Janas

95 71 73 086 784 084 281

 


grzegorz@transport-janas.pl